Easyrig logotype

Talk to a female camera-operator in your country

On this site you will find colleagues of yours that have been using Easyrig for a long time. You can call them or send them an email. Through them you will learn more about the Easyrig system.


Australia:
DP Natalie Sim +61 441 116 524 natalie@thodtomymadness.com.au
Austria:
DP Anna Hawliczek +43 676 44 62 900 anna.hawliczek@gmail.com
Canada:
DP Sarah Thomas Moffat +1 416 788 8480 aquagrrl007@gmail.com
Denmark:
DP Debbie Kuhr +45 29 71 4484 debbie_kuhr@yahoo.dk
Sweden:
DP Josephine Owe +46 70 827 4393 josephine.owe@gmail.com
DP Sophie Winqvist Loggins +46 70 862 6129 sophie@sophiewinqvist.com
DP Camilla Skagerström +46 70 796 1418 camilla@dokumentarministeriet.com
DP Frida Wendel +46 70 775 3269 frida@fridawendel.com
Turkey:
DP Cansu Bolguslu +905 32 768 5472 cansu.boguslu@sparkfilm.net
USA:
DP Blaire Johnson, NC +1 (919) 612-8506 blairejohnsonis@gmail.com
DP Ramaa Mosley, CA +1 (310) 600-0426 ramaamosley@gmail.com
DP Aly Migliori, NY +1 (401) 219-0808 aly.migliori@gmail.com
DP Cheryl Hess, PA +1 (267) 939-3333 chess333@hotmail.com
UK:
DP Laura Warner +44 7944 1809 51 warlaura@me.com
DP Selina Lewis +44 7812 063 247 selina@selinalewis.com