Easyrig logotype

Talk to a female camera-operator in your country

On this site you will find colleagues of yours that have been using Easyrig for a long time. You can call them or send them an email. Through them you will learn more about the Easyrig system.


Australia: DP Natalie Sim +61 441 116 524 natalie@thodtomymadness.com.au
Austria: DP Anna Hawliczek +43 676 44 62 900 anna.hawliczek@gmail.com
Canada: DP Sarah Thomas Moffat +1 416 788 8480 aquagrrl007@gmail.com
Denmark: DP Debbie Kuhr +45 29 71 4484 debbie_kuhr@yahoo.dk
Norway: DP Tone Gjerde +47 976 26 007 Tone.gjerde@nrk.no
Sweden: DP Josephine Owe
DP Sophie Winqvist Loggins

DP Camilla Skagerström
DP Frida Wendel
+46 70 827 4393
+46 70 862 6129

+46 70 796 1418
+46 70 775 3269
josephine.owe@gmail.com
sophie@sophiewinqvist.com
camilla@dokumentarministeriet.com
frida@fridawendel.com
USA: DP Blaire Johnson, NC
DP Ramaa Mosley, CA
DP Diana Rackow, TX

DP Aly Migliori, NY
DP Cheryl Hess, PA
+1 (919) 612-8506
+1 (310) 600-0426
+1 (210) 648-2600

+1 (401) 219-0808
+1 (267) 939-3333
blairejohnsonis@gmail.com
ramaamosley@gmail.com
rackow.diana@gmail.com

aly.migliori@gmail.com
chess333@hotmail.com
UK: DP Laura Warner +44 7944 1809 51 warlaura@me.com