Easyrig logotype

Talk to a camera-operator in your country



On this site you will find colleagues of yours that have been using Easyrig for a long time. You can call them or send them an email. Through them you will learn more about the Easyrig system.


Argentina: DP Juan Lima +54 9 11 5412 9419 juansteadi@gmail.com
Austria: DP Alexander Boboschewski

+43 (664) 381 1103

office@bobo.at
Australia: DP Paul Webb
DP Clinton Harn
+61 4177 76 683
+61 4017 97 401
spidercam3@iprimus.com.au
clinton@clintonharn.com
Austria: DP Christian Roth + chris@chnoms.at
Brazil: DP Rubens Angelotti
DP Kauê Zilli, São Paulo

+55 48 9600 6600
+55 11 98461 0202

rubensangelotti@gmail.com
contato@kauezilli.com
Belgium: DP Gery Hoebanx
DP Koen Wattez
+32 475 250429
+32 475 73 39 63
gery@superacht.be
koen@wattez.be
Canada: DP Mark Cohen, West
DP Barry Lank, Mid

DP Carey Missler, West


DP Josh Marianelli, West
DP Michel Bisson, East
DP Andrea Wing, West


DP Matti Haapoja, East
DP Patrick St-Arnaud, East

+1 604 818-9666
+1 651 302-4675

+1 250 717-6620

+1 530 543-3337
+1 416 346-3912
+1 604 218-1252

+1 416 823-1381
+1 819 429-8335

mcohen178@gmail.com
barry@lankbeach.com
info@dcdproductions.ca

josh@coreyrich.com
michelbisson@me.com
awing@lululemon.com

mattihaapoja@gmail.com
patrick@st-arnaud.com
China: DP Zengjian +86 13 6013 88 914 camelx@163.com
Denmark: DP Peter Zimmermann
DP Claus Rosenløv Jensen
+45 20 24 3743
+45 20 72 7788

pezi@tv2.dk
rosebudfoto@gmail.com

Dubai: DP Shahram Aderangvi +971 551 043 264

saderangui@amaranthine.ae

Egypt: Marwan Saber +2011 1160 0066 marwan@focusfilmrentals.com
France: DP Sébastien Devaud
DP Alexandre Barbuto
+33 68 045 3414
+33 62 864 3502
sebdevaud-hdslr@orange.fr
alexandrebarbuto@gmail.com
Germany: DP Florian Emmerich
DP Thomas Frischhut
DP Olaf Aue
Martin Lippert
+49 177 823 51 54
+49 172 763 88 86
+49 171 483 78 19
+49 171 303 76 55
ferrumfilm@gmx.de
tomfrisch@gmx.de
info@olafaue.de
martin@lippertfilm.de
Greece: Ιlias Adamis GSC +30 694 42 20 578 adams-il@otenet.gr
Indonesia: DP Chris Dickinson +65 9040 4469 chris@chrisd.tv
Irland: DP Philip Graham +353 86 8122 810 philipcameraman@gmail.com
Iran: DP Arastoo Givi +98 912 106 5228 givideo@yahoo.com
Italy: DP Andrea Cecchini
DP Tommaso Alvisi
+39 338 7664 236
+39 347 100 2000
andreacecchini@me.com
tommy@dogntree.com
Israel: Meir Arad +972 522 205 816 meirarad5@gmail.com
Kuwait: DP Hassan Sarab Ameer +965 224 365 05 topactionest@yahoo.com
Malaysia: DP Chris Dickinson, Singapore +65 9040 4469 chris@chrisd.tv
Moldova: DP Slava Cebotari +372 8108 83 24 diametralfilm@gmail.com
New Zeeland: PD David Paul + david@cameraworks.co.nz
Norway: DP John-Erling Holmenes Fredriksen
DP Glenn Bruvold Pettersen
+47 99 64 4548

+47 48 21 6157
post@johnerling.no

glennbpettersen@gmail.com
Poland: DP Filip Jurzyk
DP Lubomir Sulgostowski
DP Patryk Kin
DP Adam Mendry
+48 602 432 742
+48 512 361 556
+48 608 344 094
+48 507 065 472
filip@servimedia.pl
lubomir@psychomedia.pl
patrykkin@gmail.com
adam.mendry@gmail.com
Rumania: DP Slava Cebotari +372 8108 83 24 diametralfilm@gmail.com
Russia: DP Mikhail Krichman
DP Alexandre Ilkhovski
+7 916 630 6417
+7 916 670 2268
mikhailkrichman@gmail.com
ilkhovski@me.com
Slovenia: DP Marjan Cerar +386 41 706 310 mops@siol.net
South Africa: DP Willie Nel
DP Brendan Barnes
+
+ 27 845 47 0421
willie.nel.dop@gmail.com
brendanbarnes@gmail.com
Spain: DP Junior Diaz
DP Enrique Vidal (Mallorca)
+34 913 579 551
+34 669 373 966
junior@brothersfilms.com
enrique@solworks.eu
Sweden: DP Niklas Johansson
DP Stefan Kullänger
DP Peter Lindgren

Olympic Camera, Andreas Persson
DP Olle Kirchmeier
DP Ludwig Eriksson, North
+46 70 982 51 51
+46 70 593 28 57
+46 70 307 17 75

+46 70 396 92 83
+46 70 405 00 69
+46 73 832 26 69
niklas@boomerangfilm.com
kullis@mac.com
peter.lindgren@mac.com

andreas@medievision.se
hej@ollekirchmeier.se
ludwig@producenterna.se
Switzerland: DP Atila Ulcay +41 793 446 039 mail@atilaulcay.com
The Netherlands: DP Stijn Brinkmann
DP Joost Lammers
+31 621 2546 04
+31 623 6192 35
stijnbrinkmann@ziggo.nl
joost@dagendauw.tv
Tunisia / N Africa: DP Riadh Ben Hamadi +216 9873 2009 riadhcam@gmail.com
Turkey:

DP Olcay Oguz
Cenk Tatarer

+90 532 473 60 15
+90 532 713 4216
olcayoguz@hotmail.com.tr
cenktatarer74@gmail.com
United Kingdom: Adam Scarborough
DP Darren Bramley
DP Brendan McGinty


DP Simon Glass
DP Adam Docker
DP Andrew Butler
+44 780 8160 29
+
+


+44 191 4155 855
+44 7956 308 453
+
contact@vgrproductions.com
darrenbramley@virginmedia.com
brendanmcginty@blueyonder.co.uk

simon@smashingglasstv.com
adam@redearthstudio.com
andrewbutlercamera@gmail.com
Ukraine: DP Konstantine Ponomarov +38 097 913 2155 ponomarovk@gmail.com
USA: DP Brad White, AZ
DP Stephen Consentino, NY
DP Nick Midwig, NY

DP Jayme Roy, CA
DP Evan Falbaum, LA
DP Dustin Heindl, Hollywood


DP Ben Richardson, NY
DP Tim Seymour, Midwest
DP Brad Walker, NC


DP Jonathan Adams, CO
DP Charles White, TN
DP Mauricio van Hasselt, CA


Olympic Camera, Bob Scott, FI
DP Kenny Mosher, OH
DP Evan Bourcier, MA


DP Michael Victor, DC
DP John Carlo Serrano, NY
DP Gregg de Domenico, NY

DP Klaus Von Schwanebach
DP Martin Schaer, CA
DP Louis Mayo, CA
DP Nick Novotny, CA

DP Daniel Marracino, NY
DP Myles Beeson, CA
DP Leon Hunter, NY
+1 480 226-4900
+
+1 443 744-9603


+1 213 308-8533
+1 318 458-8980
+1 760 702-2579



+1 646 510-0706
+
+1 910 352-6000


+1 970 305-4592
+1 951 212-8022

+1 617 640-9962


+1 407 256-1217

+1 937 239-1035
+1 413 627-0176


+1 425 681-1468
+1 212 462-0112
+1 917 602-1864

+1 310 589 9707
+1 213 705-2648
+1 760 638-0123
+1 508 340-1844

+1 917 612-6767
+1 847 514-1830
+1 917 292-6289
squarepicturesaz@gmail.com
stephen@hdfilmtech.com
nickmidwig@gmail.com


hdla@icloud.com
evan@moviesauce.com
dustinheindl@gmail.com

ben@benrichardson.com
tim.seymour@kohls.com
brad@lighthousefilms.com

jon@jonathanadams.biz

charlesw@malibuboats.com
mauricio.max@gmail.com

bobscottdp@mac.com
kenny@showdownvisual.com

evan@ebourcier.com

michael.p.victor@gmail.com
JCSerrano@abelcine.com
-

Japan DP Ryosuke Kawaguchi
DP Hiroshi Matsumura
DP Kazuhiko Okishiba
+81-(0)90-3685-0997
+81-(0)90-1554-7372
+81-(0)90-3816-2333
rk19741007@gmail.com
matsumura19720729@gmail.com
dopkazu@gmail.com