Easyrig logotype

Talk to a camera-operator in your country

On this site you will find colleagues of yours that have been using Easyrig for a long time. You can call them or send them an email. Through them you will learn more about the Easyrig system.


Argentina:
DP Juan Lima +54 9 11 5412 9419 juansteadi@gmail.com

Austria:
DP Alexander Boboschewski +43 (664) 381 1103 office@bobo.at
DP Christian Roth + chris@chnoms.at
Australia:
DP Paul Webb +61 4177 76 683 spidercam3@iprimus.com.au
DP Clinton Harn +61 4017 97 401 clinton@clintonharn.com
Bolivia:
DP Rodrigo Bruzoni +353 863 602 197 rodrigobruzoni@gmail.com
Brazil:
DP Rubens Angelotti +55 48 9600 6600 rubensangelotti@gmail.com
DP Kauê Zilli, São Paulo +55 11 98461 0202 contato@kauezilli.com
Belgium:
DP Gery Hoebanx +32 475 250429 gery@superacht.be
DP Koen Wattez +32 475 73 39 63 koen@wattez.be
Canada:
DP Mark Cohen, West +1 604 818-9666 mcohen178@gmail.com
DP Barry Lank, Mid +1 651 302-4675 barry@lankbeach.com
DP Carey Missler, West +1 250 717-6620 info@dcdproductions.ca
DP Josh Marianelli, West +1 530 543-3337 josh@coreyrich.com
DP Michel Bisson, East +1 416 346-3912 michelbisson@me.com
DP Andrea Wing, West +1 604 218-1252 awing@lululemon.com
DP Matti Haapoja, East +1 416 823-1381 mattihaapoja@gmail.com
DP Patrick St-Arnaud, East +1 819 429-8335 patrick@st-arnaud.com
China:
DP Zengjian +86 13 6013 88 914 camelx@163.com
Denmark:
DP Peter Zimmermann +45 20 24 3743 pezi@tv2.dk
DP Claus Rosenløv Jensen +45 20 72 7788 rosebudfoto@gmail.com
Dubai:
DP Shahram Aderangvi +971 551 043 264 saderangui@amaranthine.ae
Egypt:
Marwan Saber +2011 1160 0066 marwan@focusfilmrentals.com
Finland:
Johan Wasicki +358 4 0142 2237 johan.wasicki@gmail.com
France:
DP Sébastien Devaud +33 68 045 3414 sebdevaud-hdslr@orange.fr
DP Alexandre Barbuto +33 62 864 3502 alexandrebarbuto@gmail.com
Germany:
DP Florian Emmerich +49 177 823 51 54 ferrumfilm@gmx.de
DP Thomas Frischhut +49 172 763 88 86 tomfrisch@gmx.de
DP Olaf Aue +49 171 483 78 19 info@olafaue.de
Martin Lippert +49 171 303 76 55 martin@lippertfilm.de
Greece:
Ιlias Adamis GSC +30 694 42 20 578 adams-il@otenet.gr
Indonesia:
DP Chris Dickinson +65 9040 4469 chris@chrisd.tv
Irland:
DP Philip Graham +353 86 8122 810 philipcameraman@gmail.com
DP Rodrigo Bruzoni +353 86 3602 197 rodrigobruzoni@gmail.com
Iran:
DP Arastoo Givi +98 912 106 5228 givideo@yahoo.com
Italy:
DP Andrea Cecchini +39 338 7664 236 andreacecchini@me.com
DP Tommaso Alvisi +39 347 100 2000 tommy@dogntree.com
Israel:
Meir Arad +972 522 205 816 meirarad5@gmail.com
Japan:
DP Ryosuke Kawaguchi +81-(0)90-3685-0997 rk19741007@gmail.com
DP Hiroshi Matsumura +81-(0)90-1554-7372 matsumura19720729@gmail.com
DP Kazuhiko Okishiba +81-(0)90-3816-2333 dopkazu@gmail.com
Kuwait:
DP Hassan Sarab Ameer +965 224 365 05 topactionest@yahoo.com
Malaysia:
DP Chris Dickinson, Singapore +65 9040 4469 chris@chrisd.tv
Moldova:
DP Slava Cebotari +372 8108 83 24 diametralfilm@gmail.com
New Zeeland:
PD David Paul + dp@davidpaul.co.nz
Norway:
DP John-Erling Holmenes Fredriksen +47 99 64 4548 post@johnerling.no
DP Glenn Bruvold Pettersen +47 48 21 6157 glennbpettersen@gmail.com
Poland:
DP Filip Jurzyk +48 602 432 742 filip@servimedia.pl
DP Lubomir Sulgostowski +48 512 361 556 lubomir@psychomedia.pl
DP Patryk Kin +48 608 344 094 patrykkin@gmail.com
DP Adam Mendry +48 507 065 472 adam.mendry@gmail.com
Rumania:
DP Slava Cebotari +372 8108 83 24 diametralfilm@gmail.com
Russia:
DP Mikhail Krichman +7 916 630 6417 mikhailkrichman@gmail.com
DP Alexandre Ilkhovski +7 916 670 2268 ilkhovski@me.com
Slovenia:
DP Marjan Cerar +386 41 706 310 mops@siol.net
South Africa:
DP Willie Nel + willie.nel.dop@gmail.com
DP Brendan Barnes + 27 845 47 0421 brendanbarnes@gmail.com
Spain:
DP Junior Diaz +34 913 579 551 junior@brothersfilms.com
DP Enrique Vidal (Mallorca) +34 669 373 966 enrique@solworks.eu
Sweden:
DP Niklas Johansson +46 70 982 51 51 niklas@boomerangfilm.com
DP Stefan Kullänger +46 70 593 28 57 kullis@mac.com
DP Peter Lindgren +46 70 307 17 75 peter.lindgren@mac.com
Olympic Camera, Andreas Persson +46 70 396 92 83 andreas@medievision.se
DP Olle Kirchmeier +46 70 405 00 69 hej@ollekirchmeier.se
DP Ludwig Eriksson, North +46 73 832 26 69 ludwig@producenterna.se
Switzerland:
DP Atila Ulcay +41 793 446 039 mail@atilaulcay.com
The Netherlands:
DP Stijn Brinkmann +31 621 2546 04 stijnbrinkmann@ziggo.nl
DP Joost Lammers +31 623 6192 35 joost@dagendauw.tv
Tunisia / N Africa:
DP Riadh Ben Hamadi +216 9873 2009 riadhcam@gmail.com
Turkey:
DP Olcay Oguz +90 532 473 60 15 olcayoguz@hotmail.com.tr
Cenk Tatarer +90 532 713 4216 cenktatarer74@gmail.com
United Kingdom:
Adam Scarborough +44 780 8160 29 contact@vgrproductions.com
DP Darren Bramleyr + darrenbramley@virginmedia.com
DP Brendan McGinty + brendanmcginty@blueyonder.co.uk
DP Simon Glass +44 191 4155 855 simon@smashingglasstv.com
DP Adam Docker +44 7956 308 453 adam@redearthstudio.com
DP Andrew Butler +44 7831 515 678 andrewbutlercamera@gmail.com
DP Graham Maunder + gdmaunder@me.com
Ukraine:
DP Konstantine Ponomarov +38 097 913 2155 ponomarovk@gmail.com
USA:
DP Brad White, AZ +1 480 226-4900 squarepicturesaz@gmail.com
DP Stephen Consentino, NY + stephen@hdfilmtech.com
DP Nick Midwig, NY +1 443 744-9603 nickmidwig@gmail.com
DP Jayme Roy, CA +1 213 308-8533 hdla@icloud.com
DP Evan Falbaum, LA +1 318 458-8980 evan@moviesauce.com
DP Dustin Heindl, Hollywood +1 760 702-2579 dustinheindl@gmail.com
DP Tim Seymour, Midwest + tim.seymour@kohls.com
DP Brad Walker, NC +1 910 352-6000 brad@lighthousefilms.com
DP Jonathan Adams, CO +1 970 305-4592 jon@jonathanadams.biz
DP Charles White, TN +1 951 212-8022 charlesw@malibuboats.com
DP Mauricio van Hasselt, CA +1 617 640-9962 mauricio.max@gmail.com
Olympic Camera, Bob Scott, FI +1 407 256-1217 bobscottdp@mac.com
DP Kenny Mosher, OH +1 937 239-1035 kenny@showdownvisual.com
DP Evan Bourcier, MA +1 413 627-0176 evan@ebourcier.com
DP Michael Victor, DC +1 425 681-1468 michael.p.victor@gmail.com
DP John Carlo Serrano, NY +1 212 462-0112 JCSerrano@abelcine.com
DP Gregg de Domenico, NY +1 917 602-1864 -
DP Klaus Von Schwanebach +1 310 589 9707 klausvs4@aol.com
DP Martin Schaer, CA +1 213 705-2648 schaerport@me.com
DP Louis Mayo, CA +1 760 638-0123 kastel86@gmail.com
DP Nick Novotny, CA +1 508 340-1844 novo616@gmail.com
DP Daniel Marracino, NY +1 917 612-6767 danielmarracino@me.com
DP Myles Beeson, CA +1 847 514-1830 myles@mylesbeeson.com
DP Leon Hunter, NY +1 917 292-6289 leonhunter@mac.com
DP Brandan Keller, MI +1 734 756-1222 brandanleekeller@gmail.com
DP Yuki Noguchi, CA +1 714 800-0575 yukixnoguchi@gmail.com