Contacts

Get in touch with us if you have any questions!

Johan Hellsten
Johan Hellsten

President / CEO

Johan@easyrig.se

Rebecca Hellsten
Rebecca Hellsten

Head of Vest Assembly

Rebecca@easyrig.se

Pontus Jonsson
Pontus Jonsson

Sales Manager North America & Great Britain / Social Media Manager

Pontus@easyrig.se

Rasmus Rahm
Rasmus Rahm

Sales Manager Scandinavia & Germany

Rasmus@easyrig.se

Lars Öhman
Lars Öhman

Sales Manager Africa, Arabia, Asia & Freight Manager

Lars@easyrig.se

Robert Olofsson
Robert Olofsson

CTO

Robert@easyrig.se

Jesper Larsson
Jesper Larsson

Spain & Spare Parts

Jesper@easyrig.se

Malin Johansson
Malin Johansson

Vest Assembly

Malin@easyrig.se

Krzysztof Kulczycki
Krzysztof Kulczycki

Head of Minimax Assembly

Krzysztof@easyrig.se

Anna Berggren
Anna Berggren

Vest Assembly

Anna@easyrig.se

Erik Eliasson
Erik Eliasson

Head of Vario 5 Assembly

Erik@easyrig.se

Contact your Easyrig reseller

Our resellers operate in over 60 countries - find yours
United States
  • Afghanistan
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dubai
  • Egypt
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Mexico
  • Nepal
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Palestine
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • The Netherlands
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America